Mercer County Townships

Coolspring Deer Creek Delaware
East Lackawannock Fairview Findley
French Creek Greene Hempfield
Hickory (now City of Hermitage) Jackson Jefferson
Lackawannock Lake Liberty
Mill Creek New Vernon Otter Creek
Perry (Once called Mineral) Pine Pymatuning
Salem Sandy Creek Sandy Lake
Shenango South Pymatuning Springfield
Sugar Grove West Salem Wilmington
Wolf Creek Worth
U.S. Geological Survey Township Maps

1873 Atlas Township Land Owner Maps
Evolution of Mercer County's Townships
Follow the townships as they evolved from the original six townships through the division of Lawrence County and into the townships of today.
Schematic History of Mercer County's Townships

Contributed by John Mac Donald

Return to Home Page