Surnames

Sabol

Darlene S. Voda   dmvoda@emcs.net RR 1 Box 1471 Laceyville PA 18623

Saddler

Gale H Boehm 8 Tallow Lane, New milford, Ct. 06776 KBoehm1207@aol.com

Salsgiver

Connie Mayo mayo@tcsn.uswest.net
Debbie Huey Passmore RD 3 Box 28 Punxsutawney PA  15767 buffman@penn.com

Samac

B Samac VBrrk5@aol.com

Samer

Bob Troup robert.e.troup@verizon.net

Sample

James Sample jesr@galaxycable.net

Sampson

A Evans Auckland New Zealand toni.evans@xtra.co.nz

Sandelin

Sandy Johnson Witt sjwitt@bellsouth.net

Sanderkin

Sandy Johnson Witt sjwitt@bellsouth.net

Sandles

Marilynn lencad@citlink.net

Sarra

Sandy Hawthorne belmack@aol.com

Schaffer/Schaeffer

Linette Tigggar@aol.com
Barbara D. Wetzel - 20 Braeburn Lane, Barrington Hills, Il. 60010

Jim Brewer brewerm@erols.com

Schall

Bill Conrad Leary879@aol.com

Schanz

M C Lenyo mcleny1@gte.net

Scheckler

Jean Hudson Masco 2717 Seville Blvd Clearwater FL 33764 jmasco@babayaga.org

Schimmel/Schimel/Shimel

Orville Schimel orville.schimel@worldnet.att.net

Schimmerhorn

B J Hall Phoenix AZ moodstruck@home.com

Schmeltzer

Gale H Boehm 8 Tallow Lane, New milford, Ct. 06776 KBoehm1207@aol.com

Schneider

Elizabeth Flum eflum@frognet.net 2 Andover Drive Apt H-7 Athens OH 45701

Schnerr

Bob Troup robert.e.troup@verizon.net

Schrack

Abigail Johnson Abbie4psu@aol.com

Schrengost

Barbara Smith bjsmith@nmfiber.com

Schunda

Kelly Kraynak kelly.kraynak@gmail.com | web site

Schurr

Rebecca Tomerlin (Wolfe) greenlawnman@yahoo.com

Scott

Debbie West Debww@aol.com 674 Eldon Dr Warren OH 44483
Marilynn lencad@citlink.net

Scribe

Marla Sink Druzgal alexthecountrydog@hotmail.com

Scroggs

Dean Reinauer DeanR@reinauer.com

Seabury

Nancy Kilburn nlkilburn@snet.net

Seaman

Especially living descendants of Jonah Downey Seaman b. 1807, Downey Cty, Virginia his son, Jackamiah Seaman, b. 1843, Browning Missouri or his grandson, Richard Marion Seaman, b. 1877, Washington, USA

Bill George williamcgeorge@hotmail.com

Seanor

Richard A Kelanic kelanic@greenepa.net

Sebring

Betsy McDonald jefbets@concentric.net Wall PA
Keith Spaulding keithspaulding@juno.com
James R Sebring Sr JRSebring@aol.com
Jeff Brandon lookkapypy@hotmail.com

Sechrengost

Michelle Meltzer michelle_meltzer@frontiernet.net

Seese

Connie Mayo mayo@tcsn.uswest.net

Seger

Andrea Leonardi nafurahi@zoominternet.net
Barry Sherry BarrySherry@usa.net
Bill Seger billybob@infowest.com

Segner

Lisa Gargulo dgargiuloz@prodigy.net

Seitz

Linda Branan branan@alltel.net PO Box 87 Shelocta PA 15774-0087

Selkirk

Mark Selkirk DrFi5h@aol.com

Sellers

Jim Walker jawalker1@erols.com

Sessler

Don Sessler slow_poke@prodigy.net 422 Netherwood Ave Piscataway NJ 08854

Sexton

Virginia Pyne Fair GinsGeno@aol.com Topeka KS
Pj Shields-Patty pj-s@yahoo.com in PA, Ireland

Shafchuk

Carole Lee wnt@gateway.net

Shaffer

Daniel G Bishop deacon@nternet.net 104 Hollihaven Dr Hubert NC 28539-3739
Brenda Beger bkbrpb@nexet.net
Daryl and Barbara Henderson El Paso Tx dbhend@htg.net
Jim Brewer brewerm@erols.com
Lynne Baillargeon RBLRB@aol.com
Phyllis Martin topgen@vcn.com
Linette Tigggar@aol.com

Shank

Gary T Gibson Garyth46@aol.com
Connie Mayo mayo@tcsn.uswest.net
Linda Branan branan@alltel.net PO Box 87 Shelocta PA 15774-0087
David C (Dave) Stiver  davidstiver@outlook.com
Dale Nichol Angelstorm3450@yahoo.com
Chuck Bollinger 1920 Chestnut Ridge Rd Penn Run PA  15765 724-465-6322 crybaby@twd.net

Shankle

Jean Hudson Masco 2717 Seville Blvd Clearwater FL 33764 jmasco@babayaga.org
Pj Shields-Patty pj-s@yahoo.com in PA

Shantz

Phyllis Martin topgen@vcn.com

Sharp

Ed Klemann fritz36457@aol.com
Lynnette Burge LynBurge@aol.com
Peggy Engle dbengle@pennswoods.net

Shaw

Jim McNamara JPMTCC@aol.com

Shearer

Jim Caola guru2@bellatlantic.net
Joy Fulgham joyful_1@charter.net
Marilynn lencad@citlink.net

Shepard

Ed Klemann fritz36457@aol.com

Sheperd

LazyVElder@aol.com

Shields

Lynnette Burge LynBurge@aol.com
Jan Hoth Cleveland OH Lohrlore@aol.com
Pj Shields-Patty pj-s@yahoo.com in PA

Shiffer

Lynne Baillargeon RBLRB@aol.com

Shimer

Bob Troup robert.e.troup@verizon.net

Shimko

Wendy Shrokman shrokman@mail.lhi2.net

Shirey

Bob Troup robert.e.troup@verizon.net
Ron Gray RGray@dfwairport.com

Shirley

Brian Cartwright blcart95@netzero.net Manassas Park VA
Gary Wilson gary@mlode.com Realty World Wilson 18141 Hwy 108 Jamestown CA 95327 209-984-0888 Fax 209-984-0893
Daniel Shirley dshirley@bloom-carroll.k12.oh.us
Kay (Shepherd) Fleming flemingo73703@yahoo.com

Shoemaker

Grimace92@aol.com
Zorina Pitts motherzee@aol.com
David C (Dave) Stiver  davidstiver@outlook.com

Shoup

Brian Christensen 4023 Tanglewood Drive, Floyds Knobs, IN 47119 BrianC4023@aol.com

Shultz

Linda Branan branan@alltel.net PO Box 87 Shelocta PA 15774-0087
Terry Ondo TopsAMtn@aol.com
Ron Gray RGray@dfwairport.com

Shumaker

TJ Shumaker biloxitj@yahoo.com

Shupe

Barbara Smith bjsmith@nmfiber.com

Sickenberger

Gerald I Barbor glbarbor@juno.com

Sides

Linda Branan branan@alltel.net PO Box 87 Shelocta PA 15774-0087

Sieber/Siber

Bob Troup robert.e.troup@verizon.net

Silvis/Silvus

Bonnie Schultz bonnie_schultz@comcast.net 3793 County Rd. 218 Apt 7, Middleburg Fla 32068
Robin Neal Poppy poppyflr@techcomm.net
Tom Chapman tomchapman@adelphia.net
Barbara D. Wetzel - 20 Braeburn Lane, Barrington Hills, Il. 60010
Barbara Smith bjsmith@nmfiber.com
Chuck McCombs 612 Stamford Dr Greensburg PA 15601 ChuckM9166@aol.com
Angela Birch jasmine28309@hotmail.com

Simmons

Brenda Repass BRENDASDUSTY@KNOLOGY.NET

Simpson

George Hill Meadows of Dan VA gvhill@swva.net
Bill Kinter WKINTGENE@AOL.COM
Jim Caola guru2@bellatlantic.net

Sinclair

Dee nanny5689@yahoo.com

Sines

Susan rhagemann@home.com

Singleton

JoAnna Perlow Joperlow@aol.com

Sink

Marla Sink Druzgal alexthecountrydog@hotmail.com

Sittman

Nancy Kilburn nlkilburn@snet.net

Siverd

Rhonda Pennington rhon1814@yahoo.com
Michele M Russo (d/o Joyce K Siverd Coll) wessky@zoominternet.net

Skiles

Harold Hice hhice@comcast.net

Skimmerhorn

B J Hall Phoenix AZ moodstruck@home.com

Slagle

Betsy Hermann betz12@aol.com

Slayletter

Millie AMJHBALDE@aol.com

Sleighter

Millie AMJHBALDE@aol.com

Sleppey

DiAnna Goughnour GoughnourD@aol.com

Sleppy

Barb Curnow - 6841 Triple Lakes Road, Saginaw, MN 55779

Sloppy

Betty Rudolph Boise Idaho BRudo1@aol.com

Smail

Vernon Cook vccook@verizon.net
Barbara Smith bjsmith@nmfiber.com
Pj Shields-Patty pj-s@yahoo.com in PA

Smegal

Sue Davis, Annadale, VA

Smelko

Robertsmelko@aol.com

Smeltzer

Bill Conrad Leary879@aol.com

Smeyers

Wendy Wolfe Fetty wfetty_02@hotmail.com

Smigel

Sue Davis, Annadale, VA

Smigiel

Sue Davis, Annadale, VA

Smiley

Raymond Roberts rroberts@p-b-llp.com

Smith

Jacque Hoffman Jhoffie@aol.com
Ron Dillon dillonr@gate.net
Abigail Johnson Abbie4psu@aol.com
Jim Walker jawalker1@erols.com
Lynnette Burge LynBurge@aol.com
Jim Brewer brewerm@erols.com
Pamela Smith Clark davidpc@usfamily.net
Angela Birch jasmine28309@hotmail.com
M C Lenyo mcleny1@gte.net
Bonnie Schultz BonnieE38053@wmconnect.com 6792 South Knoll Cv Millington TN
Betsy McDonald jefbets@concentric.net Wall PA
Tony Keefer leprof@zoominternet.net
Greg Peterman greg@gate.net
Melissa B Watson mbw11@home.com
Fred Martin cmjplayboy@aol.com
Kenneth Hoffecker khkecker@hotmail.com (Check Smith Family File)

Smouse

Barbara Smith bjsmith@nmfiber.com
William King vegasking@worldnet.att.net

Smyers

Dorothy Smyers Smyersfamily@Juno.com

Smythe

Coleen Chambers cchamber@microserve.net
Jim Brewer brewerm@erols.com

Snare

Sharon Swartz Hungate jimhungate@mindspring.com

Snoke/Schnock

Marlene Rupp Cowell mcowell@flash.net

Snyder

Libi Hake libih@olinfilms.com
Jan Hoth Cleveland OH Lohrlore@aol.com

Socart

M C Lenyo mcleny1@gte.net

Sokolosky/Sokolovsky

Vickie Clark kmvac@hotmail.com

Solley/Saley/Saully

Diane Yarger DTYARGER@aol.com

Souers

DitchDebbyLexy@AOL.com

Specht

Beverly Stiles bstiles5@verizon.net

Speedy

Virginia Pyne Fair GinsGeno@aol.com Topeka KS

Speer

Richard Huff rgh@nauticom.net

Spence

Bill Kinter WKINTGENE@AOL.COM

Spencer

Lesa McElwain lesam@zoominternet.net
Karen Haskett stilagirl57@hotmail.com
Jeannie Montgomery montco1@mci2000.com 2676 Clovermere Ct / Florissant MO 63031-4444
Jana Stokes JanaS@peoplepc.com

Spiaggi

Beverly Stiles bstiles5@verizon.net

Spicher

Richard J Davis llanerfyl@aol.com 2311 S Bayshore Dr Milton DE 19968 302-684-3636
Vicki Trudell Iseler vicki@cybertude.com

Spiers

Cyndi Spiers-Fernandez Cherlmsford MAcyndiann@chelmsford.com

Spire

Anabel Jennings abjenn@boreal.org

Sroka/Shrokman

Wendy Shrokman shrokman@mail.lhi2.net

St Clair

Kathi Patterson Wyndamere@aol.com 2 Charlton St #14A New York, NY 10014-4919
Gary T Gibson Garyth50@aol.com
Linda Branan branan@alltel.net PO Box 87 Shelocta PA 15774-0087

Stadden

Margretta Clark Aviles Cuthbert4@aol.com

Stadmuller

Betty Smith smithbreig@msn.com
Jim murjast@csrlink.net

Stahl

Jennifer Lynn Deyarmin-Oliphant llynn@pghmail.com
Jim murjast@csrlink.net

Stahlnacker

Greg Peterman greg@gate.net

Staiber

David C (Dave) Stiver  davidstiver@outlook.com

Stains

GramieSnooks@AOL.com or jmyhogan@AOL.com

Staley

Beth Staley bchsta@voicenet.com

Stamler

Janet Anderson (Stamler) and Nick Anderson wa8ntw@arrl.net

Stammler

Janet Anderson (Stamler) and Nick Anderson wa8ntw@arrl.net

States

Barry Sherry BarrySherry@usa.net

Steele/Steel

Jennifer Saintz lsaintz@earthlink.net
Sharon Swartz Hungate jimhungate@mindspring.com
Kathryn M Doyle, Piedmont, CA geneaphile@mac.com

Steetle

Rosemary Miller riffith@twd.net Johnstown PA

Steffey/Steffy

Kathy Altman Walker - katewalk@bak.rr.com - 15 Mar 2013
Brian Cartwright blcart95@netzero.net Manassas Park VA
Bob Troup robert.e.troup@verizon.net
Eve M Miller Bland Anaretes@aol.com

Steiner

Bob Troup robert.e.troup@verizon.net

Steinhauer

maryann@win.net

Steinmaier/Steinmeyer

Dave Bobenrieth dboben@penn.com

Stephen

Bob Troup robert.e.troup@verizon.net

Stephens

Ann O'Rourke squ3348@yahoo.com
Brenda Beger bkbrpb@nexet.net
Jim Caola guru2@bellatlantic.net
Jean Hudson Masco 2717 Seville Blvd Clearwater FL 33764 jmasco@babayaga.org
Brian Christensen 4023 Tanglewood Drive, Floyds Knobs, IN 47119 BrianC4023@aol.com

Stephenson

Ann O'Rourke squ3348@yahoo.com

Sterner

Dianne Schmitendorf  dsnedschmit@ca.rr.com

Stevens

David C (Dave) Stiver  davidstiver@outlook.com

Stevenson

Nancy Stitzell Economou azathoth@lm.com

Stewart

Gary T Gibson Garyth50@aol.com
Jim Caola guru2@bellatlantic.net
Jan Lipsea blipsiea@worldnet.att.net
Virginia Pyne Fair GinsGeno@aol.com Topeka KS
Keith Clawson 1369 Hillsdale Drive Monroeville PA  15146 kwctens@nauticom.net
Nancy Williams nanbwill@aol.com
Greg Peterman greg@gate.net
Ginny Weisman ginnyw44@gci.net
Betsy McDonald jefbets@concentric.net Wall PA
Roger Eugene Mills Gendale CA RogLA@aol.com
Nancy Mayfield Ronnanmay@aol.com

Stiffler

Rhonda Pennington rhon1814@yahoo.com
Brian Cartwright blcart95@netzero.net Manassas Park VA
Debbie West Debww@aol.com 674 Eldon Dr Warren OH 44483
Ginny Weisman ginnyw44@gci.net
Jennifer Lynn Deyarmin-Oliphant llynn@pghmail.com
Sandy Hawthorne belmack@aol.com
Beth A Young bayoung@neo.rr.com

Stiffy

Kathy Altman Walker - katewalk@bak.rr.com - 15 Mar 2013
Brian Cartwright blcart95@netzero.net Manassas Park VA

Stiles

Carrie Smith vandc@bellatlantic.net
Jennifer Lynn Deyarmin-Oliphant llynn@pghmail.com
Thomas Paul Stiles ASP10A@aol.com
Beverly Stiles bstiles5@verizon.net

Stitsell

Nancy Stitzell Economou azathoth@lm.com

Stitt

Rhonda Pennington rhon1814@yahoo.com
Bill Conrad Leary879@aol.com

Stivason

Joy Fulgham joyful_1@charter.net

Stiver

David C (Dave) Stiver  davidstiver@outlook.com PO Box 25065 Colorado Springs CO 80936-5065

Stitzell/Stitzel/Stitzle

Nancy Stitzell Economou azathoth@lm.com

Stockdale

Kaye Watson PO Box 34 Spring City UT 84662 kcw@mail.sisna.com

Stockely

Jennifer Lynn Deyarmin-Oliphant llynn@pghmail.com

Stone

Lucille (Bair) Robinson Robsroots@softhome.net

Stong

Elizabeth Flum eflum@frognet.net 2 Andover Drive Apt H-7 Athens OH 45701

Stophel

Carl CJSHIBER@aol.com
Wendy Stophel Ridgway - Silver Spring, MD

Stormer

Linda Branan branan@alltel.net PO Box 87 Shelocta PA 15774-0087

Stremel

Gene Marsh efmarsh28@cs.com

Strong

Barbara S Yurkshat reman@erols.com 9620 Park St Manassas VA 20110

Stuchell

Gary T Gibson Garyth46@aol.com
Betsy McDonald jefbets@concentric.net Wall PA
Connie Mayo mayo@tcsn.uswest.net
ROSES4272@aol.com
Nancy Stitzell Economou azathoth@lm.com
Judy Davis daviss@erols.com

Stump/Stumpf

Michael Stumph mbstumph@msn.com 19 Nov 2012
Jim Walker jawalker1@erols.com
Brian Cartwright blcart95@netzero.net Manassas Park VA
Jim murjast@csrlink.net

Sturgeon

Virginia Pyne Fair GinsGeno@aol.com Topeka KS

Sullivan

Vicki Erdley MartoondCartoon@aol.com

Summers

Lora Lora1957@aol.com
Don Summers dpsummers@comcast.net

Sutter

Elaine Longacre elsjm@magicnet.net PO Box 54 Tangerine FL 32777
Chuck Brady wshbone49@hotmail.com
Chuck Bollinger 1920 Chestnut Ridge Rd Penn Run PA  15765 724-465-6322 crybaby@twd.net

Sutton

Bill Conrad Leary879@aol.com
Marilynn lencad@citlink.net

Swaim

Sara Cushing Saramuse9@aol.com

Swartz

Sharon Swartz Hungate jimhungate@mindspring.com

Sweeny/Sweeney

Sue Nola spn@sisna.com Salt Lake City UT

Sweitzer

Betty Rudolph Boise Idaho BRudo1@aol.com

Switzer

Ernie Munshower - 15222 Dawn Meadows Drive, Houston, TX 77068
Beverly Stiles bstiles5@verizon.net

Sylvis

Dorothy Smyers Smyersfamily@Juno.com

 

Return to the Indiana County, PA Home Page