Surnames

Mabon

Connie Detar thedetars@comcast.net

Mack

Kathi Patterson Wyndamere@aol.com 2 Charlton St #14A New York, NY 10014-4919
Michelle Meltzer michelle_meltzer@frontiernet.net
Chuck Bollinger 1920 Chestnut Ridge Rd Penn Run PA  15765 724-465-6322 crybaby@twd.net
Marilynn lencad@citlink.net

MacTavish

dmpngbear@aol.com

Magee

Gladys Nichol Reynolds gnreynolds@frontier.com

Magnone

Janis Orleman JMOrleman@aol.com

Mahaffey

Martha Bennett martib@mail.usachoice.net

Maher

Thomas L Maher tlm414@localnet.com

Maier

Donald E Sessler SLOW_POKE@prodigy.net

Maines

Debbie West Debww@aol.com 674 Eldon Dr Warren OH 44483

Makin

Wadene Bennett wadeneben2@aol.com

Makins

Graham Hollis hollis@net-link.net

Malcolm

Bill Malcolm DNFA76A@prodigy.com Tucson AZ

Malise

Kelly Kraynak kelly.kraynak@gmail.com | web site

Mallory

Susan patsylvest@bellsouth.net

Maloy

Ann Monastra aemon34@sbcglobal.net

Mangus

Linda Branan branan@alltel.net PO Box 87 Shelocta PA 15774-0087

Manner

Kaye Watson PO Box 34 Spring City UT 84662 kcw@mail.sisna.com
Betsy Hermann betz12@aol.com

Manners

Daniel G Bishop deacon@nternet.net 104 Hollihaven Dr Hubert NC 28539-3739

Mannington

Larry Lee llee8888@cox.net

Marble

Vicki Trudell Iseler vicki@cybertude.com

Marchaza

Pamela Hunter olivia.kay@verizon.net

Marche

Jeff Brandon lookkapypy@hotmail.com

Marchyshyn

Pamela Hunter olivia.kay@verizon.net

Marcinko

Shirley Johnston sjohnston77@msn.com

Mardis

Allen Mardis Jr mjmardis@bestweb.net
bettypal@aol.com

Marinich

Karla Gibson Karla.Gibson@Kwikset.com

Marlin

JoAnn Cupp PO Box 423 Nevada City CA 95959 andyrowe@foothill.net

Mars

Kathi Patterson Wyndamere@aol.com 2 Charlton St #14A New York, NY 10014-4919

Marsh

Darlene Nussbaum KNussb3491@aol.com Freedom PA
Gene Marsh efmarsh28@cs.com
Jeff Brandon lookkapypy@hotmail.com

Marshall

Daniel G Bishop deacon@nternet.net 104 Hollihaven Dr Hubert NC 28539-3739

Martin

Martha Bennett martib@mail.usachoice.net
Terry Curry flurry@wzrd.com
Chuck Bollinger 1920 Chestnut Ridge Rd Penn Run PA  15765 724-465-6322 crybaby@twd.net

Maserang

Lisa Maserang tltjcdy@redrock.net

Mathers

Linda Branan branan@alltel.net PO Box 87 Shelocta PA 15774-0087

Matta

Kelly Kraynak kelly.kraynak@gmail.com | web site

Mattern

Brian Christensen 4023 Tanglewood Drive, Floyds Knobs, IN 47119 BrianC4023@aol.com

Matthews

Marilynn lencad@citlink.net

Mauk

Cyndi Wagner Wilkins CyndiSings@aol.com

Maurer

Bob Troup robert.e.troup@verizon.net

May

Jim Walker jawalker1@erols.com
Terry Schliewe tks1952@comcast.net

Mayberry

Jim Walker jawalker1@erols.com

McAdams

Yvonne (McAdams) Peramaki YGnagy@aol.com

McAdoo

Bonnie Schultz BonnieE38053@wmconnect.com 6792 South Knoll Cv Millington TN

McAfoose

Bonnie Schultz bonniehistory1@yahoo.com   6792 South Knoll Cv Millington TN

McArthur

Lucille (Bair) Robinson Robsroots@softhome.net

McBeth

Gladys Nichol Reynolds gladren@zoomnet.net
Jeannette Jones Sosa jeanette.sosa@gmail.com
Chuck Bollinger 1920 Chestnut Ridge Rd Penn Run PA  15765 724-465-6322 crybaby@twd.net

McCall

Andrea Leonardi nafurahi@zoominternet.net

McCamish

Phyllis Albacker Roseberry Box 153 Rices Landing PA calico@alltel.net

McCardle

Jim Caola guru2@bellatlantic.net

McCarnish

Phyllis Albacker Roseberry Box 153 Rices Landing PA calico@alltel.net

McCartney

Marilynn lencad@citlink.net

McClain/McLain

Marilynn lencad@citlink.net

McClaren

Judy Castle Stubbs jstubbs100@aol.com

McClausland

Barbara Smith bjsmith@nmfiber.com

McClelland/McClellan

Betsy McDonald jefbets@concentric.net Wall PA
Ann O'Rourke squ3348@yahoo.com
Marilynn lencad@citlink.net

McClintock

Ed McNeill mcneile@177ARBDE-emh1.ngb.army.mil
Dave DGMcNeill@aol.com

McClune

Gary J Hopkins beachhop59@aol.com

McClure

Louise Belsby louiseb@ieway.com 40212 S Rock Lake Rd Cheney WA 99004

McColgin/McColgan

Jack McColligan jmccoll2@sbcglobal.net

McCollum/Maccollum

Jenny Graham-Genovese graham@cist-west.saic.com

McCombs/McComb

Chuck McCombs 612 Stamford Dr Greensburg PA 15601 ChuckM9166@aol.com
Doris Startin - 1213 E. Rich, Spokane, WA 99207

McConahay

Melissa B Watson mbw11@home.com

McConnaughey

Joanne Trout jtrout1@tampabay.rr.com
Marilynn lencad@citlink.net

McConnell

Virginia Allison vallison@valkyrie.net

McCormick

Zelda Dubel rvdubel@msn.com
Jim McNamara JPMTCC@aol.com
Cynthia Dodd Nichols Russell, 3095 Scenic Ridge Drive, #317 Traverse City, MI 49684, 231.218.3768 fergusresearcher@gmail.com (beginning in 1838 for 8 generations)
K Sosnowski ksoz@worldnet.att.net

McCoy

Bonnie Schultz bonniehistory1@yahoo.com   6792 South Knoll Cv Millington TN

McCracken

NEWHAMB@aol.com
Roger Eugene Mills Gendale CA RogLA@aol.com
Betsy Hermann betz12@aol.com

McCreery

Marla Sink Druzgal alexthecountrydog@hotmail.com

McCullaugh

Ed Klemann fritz36457@aol.com

McCullen

Lucille (Bair) Robinson Robsroots@softhome.net

McCully

Melinda McCully Ault melinda.ault@gmail.com

McCulloch

Steven P Lynes Sr slynes69@msn.com

McCullough

Jeannie Montgomery montco1@mci2000.com 2676 Clovermere Ct / Florissant MO 63031-4444
Art Faint ajfaint@compuserve.com 10 Ponemah Hill Rd Amherst NH 03031
Steven P Lynes Sr slynes69@msn.com
Eve M Miller Bland Anaretes@aol.com
Nancy Stitzell Economou azathoth@lm.com
Jim murjast@csrlink.net
Kathryn M Doyle, Piedmont, CA geneaphile@mac.com

McCune

Gary T Gibson Garyth46@aol.com

McCurdy

Nancy McEwen schreni@hhs.net

McCuthern

Roger Eugene Mills Gendale CA RogLA@aol.com

McDermott

Gary T Gibson Garyth46@aol.com

McDonald

Kathi Patterson Wyndamere@aol.com 2 Charlton St #14A New York, NY 10014-4919
Darlene Walk dmwalk@bellsouth.net
Fran Ruddick franruddick@yahoo.com

McDonnel

Rochelle Lester rochelle@peganet.com

McElhoes

Vernon Cook vccook@verizon.net
Gladys Nichol Reynolds gnreynolds@frontier.com
Ron Dillon dillonr@gate.net

McElwains

Dave Anderson davenjac@bellatlantic.net

McFadden

M C Lenyo mcleny1@gte.net

McFarland

Coleen Chambers cchamber@microserve.net
Daniel G Bishop deacon@nternet.net 104 Hollihaven Dr Hubert NC 28539-3739
Jean Hudson Masco 2717 Seville Blvd Clearwater FL 33764 jmasco@babayaga.org
Doris Startin - 1213 E. Rich, Spokane, WA 99207
Fran Tritthardt FHTGET@aol.com

McFarlane

Doris Startin - 1213 E. Rich, Spokane, WA 99207

McFeaters/McFeeters

Dana Heck dbheck@bright.net
Janet Barney   deernaj@hotmail.com

McGarvey

Roger Eugene Mills Gendale CA RogLA@aol.com

McGaughey

Dwight allshouse@smart.net
Marilynn lencad@citlink.net

McGee

Wendy Wolfe Fetty wfetty_02@hotmail.com
Lucille (Bair) Robinson Robsroots@softhome.net

McGinity

Tony Keefer leprof@zoominternet.net
Mary Ferm dferm@bainbridge.net

McGraw

Linda Branan branan@alltel.net PO Box 87 Shelocta PA 15774-0087

McGregor

Gary T Gibson Garyth50@aol.com

McGuire

Vernon Cook vccook@verizon.net
Bob Troup robert.e.troup@verizon.net
Zorina Pitts motherzee@aol.com
Zelda Dubel rvdubel@msn.com

McHenry

Betsy McDonald jefbets@concentric.net Wall PA
Keith Spaulding keithspaulding@juno.com
Coleen Chambers cchamber@microserve.net
Greg Peterman greg@gate.net
Barbara Smith bjsmith@nmfiber.com
Dianne Schmitendorf billdianne@earthlink.net
John Culberson jculberson@adelphia.net

McIntire/McIntyre

Virginia Pyne Fair GinsGeno@aol.com Topeka KS
Nancy Mayfield Ronnanmay@aol.com
Barbara Smith bjsmith@nmfiber.com
Joyce Althoff jalthoff@qn.net
Charles Hyman sdthyman@yahoo.com

McKalip

Nancy Veits eveits@csi.com

McKeague

Gloria Harbach - 47 Maple Avenue Williamsport, PA 17701

McKee

Sue Brunot sbrunot@aol.com Derry PA
Martha Bennett martib@mail.usachoice.net
Jessica Jordan-jmjor@hotmail.com
Doris Startin - 1213 E. Rich, Spokane, WA 99207
Karen Moorhead - 420 Pine Glen Lane, Lake Worth, FL 33463
Diane Apker harvest@clarityconnect.com

McKelvey

Marilynn lencad@citlink.net

McKendrick

Gary T Gibson Garyth46@aol.com

McKiernan

Bill McKiernan bmclv@inficad.com

McKillip

Nancy Veits eveits@csi.com

McKinney

Brenda Beger bkbrpb@nexet.net

McLaughlin

Gerald I Barbor glbarbor@juno.com

McLean

Marilynn lencad@citlink.net
Robbie Richards robbierichards@blueyonder.co.uk

McManimy

LazyVElder@aol.com

McManus

Vicki Trudell Iseler vicki@cybertude.com
Melinda (Hollobaugh) Moose calla916@adelphia.net

McMasters

Marilynn lencad@citlink.net

McMillen

Patrick Beltz pbeltz@juno.com PO Box 98 Ama LA 70031-0098
Vicki Trudell Iseler vicki@cybertude.com

McMullen

Marilyn Buchanan GUMSB@TTACS.TTU.EDU

McNeal

Graham F Hollis 5130 West C Ave.   Kalamazoo, MI 49009 hollis@net-link.net

McNeil

Janet Anderson (Stamler) and Nick Anderson wa8ntw@arrl.net
Ed McNeill mcneile@177ARBDE-emh1.ngb.army.mil
Dave DGMcNeill@aol.com

McNutt

Kramer rkramer1@san.rr.com
Mahr biscuitpuppy@webtv.net
Angela Birch jasmine28309@hotmail.com
Lynnette Burge LynBurge@aol.com
Martha MnM122535@webtv.net

McPherson

Mary Jane brandon@penn.com
Martha Bennett martib@mail.usachoice.net
Albert Martin AMARTi8@columbus.RR.com

McQueeney

McQueeney MiirishRoots@aol.com

McQuilkin

Mary Ferm dferm@bainbridge.net

McQuiston

Lesa McElwain lesam@zoominternet.net
Barb Mills BMills1129@aol.com

McQuown

Adele Clawson Patti punxsygrams@aol.com
Chuck Brady wshbone49@hotmail.com
Patricia Christiaens pyvonne@montana.com
Janet janology@deseretonline.com
Marilynn lencad@citlink.net
Debbie Downey Wilkins debbie50427@yahoo.com
Joanna Harrison  LVNana94@aol.com
Beverly Stiles bstiles5@verizon.net

McSwiney

Virginia Pyne Fair GinsGeno@aol.com Topeka KS
Pj Shields-Patty pj-s@yahoo.com in Ireland

Means

Ruth Wren STYLE51@aol.com

Mears

LadyWolfe2@aol.com

Meckley

Roger Eugene Mills Gendale CA RogLA@aol.com

Mellon

LazyVElder@aol.com

Mentch

Chuck Bollinger 1920 Chestnut Ridge Rd Penn Run PA  15765 724-465-6322 crybaby@twd.net

Mervine

Connie Mayo mayo@tcsn.uswest.net
Carole (Cramer) Madden carollee9933917@earthlink.net
Cyndi Spiers-Fernandez Cherlmsford MAcyndiann@chelmsford.com

Meyer

Gale H Boehm 8 Tallow Lane, New milford, Ct. 06776 KBoehm1207@aol.com

Michaels

Darlene Walk dmwalk@bellsouth.net

Miczak

Wendy Shrokman shrokman@mail.lhi2.net

Midock

Vernon Cook VernonCook@juno.com

Mikesell

Irene Flegel flegim@srv.net

Millen

Bonnie Schultz BonnieE38053@wmconnect.com 6792 South Knoll Cv Millington TN

Miller

Jacque Hoffman Jhoffie@aol.com
Adele Clawson Patti punxsygrams@aol.com
Virginia Pyne Fair GinsGeno@aol.com Topeka KS
Martha Bennett martib@mail.usachoice.net
Gary Wilson gary@mlode.com Realty World Wilson 18141 Hwy 108 Jamestown CA 95327 209-984-0888 Fax 209-984-0893
Jean Hudson Masco 2717 Seville Blvd Clearwater FL 33764 jmasco@babayaga.org
Eve M Miller Bland Anaretes@aol.com
Kay (Shepherd) Fleming flemingo73703@yahoo.com
Patricia Christiaens pyvonne@montana.com
Laura Irby LJIrby@aol.com
Kenneth Hite Jr HHite94965@aol.com
Keith Clawson 1369 Hillsdale Drive Monroeville PA  15146 kwctens@nauticom.net
Barbara D. Wetzel - 20 Braeburn Lane, Barrington Hills, Il. 60010
Leon Miller LM409@PENN.COM
Marilynn lencad@citlink.net
Beverly Stiles bstiles5@verizon.net

Millheim

Terry Millheim 615 Rieviera Circle Nipomo CA 93444 golfer1@thegrid.net

Milligan

Lora Lora1957@aol.com

Milliron

Harold Hice hhice@comcast.net
Tom Chapman tomchapman@adelphia.net

Mills

Roger Eugene Mills Gendale CA RogLA@aol.com

Minich

Robin Neal Poppy poppyflr@techcomm.net

Misner

Brian Cartwright blcart95@netzero.net Manassas Park VA

Mitchell

Daniel G Bishop deacon@nternet.net 104 Hollihaven Dr Hubert NC 28539-3739
Doreen Elsesser doey.lee@verizon.net
Patricia Christiaens pyvonne@montana.com
Wendy Wolfe Fetty wfetty_02@hotmail.com
Joyce Althoff jalthoff@qn.net
Margaret feldpaus@gate.net
James C McCreery 113 Forest Ave Manteo NC 27954 mccreery@interpath.com
Marilynn lencad@citlink.net
Jim McNamara JPMTCC@aol.com

MiurBarbara Smith bjsmith@nmfiber.com

Barbara Smith bjsmith@nmfiber.com

Mobley

Jana Stokes JanaS@peoplepc.com

Mock

Cyndi Wagner Wilkins CyndiSings@aol.com
Pj Shields-Patty pj-s@yahoo.com in PA

Moffitt

Marla Sink Druzgal alexthecountrydog@hotmail.com

Mogle

William Mogle mogle@consolidated.net 407 Echowood Dr Natrona Heights PA

Mohney

William King vegasking@worldnet.att.net

Montgomery

Jeannie Montgomery montco1@mci2000.com 2676 Clovermere Ct / Florissant MO 63031-4444
Dan monty@nut-n-but.net
Karen Haskett stilagirl57@hotmail.com

Mooar

Susan Holland sue_sun77372002@yahoo.com

Moody

Lisa Gargulo dgargiuloz@prodigy.net

Mooney

William King vegasking@worldnet.att.net

Moore

Virginia Pyne Fair GinsGeno@aol.com Topeka KS
Coleen Chambers cchamber@microserve.net
Martha Bennett martib@mail.usachoice.net
Sara Cushing Saramuse9@aol.com
Barbara Smith bjsmith@nmfiber.com
Bonnie Jameson r3rdtime@aol.com
Jamie JFowler157@aol.com
Jessica Jordan-jmjor@hotmail.com
Marilynn lencad@citlink.net
Beth A Young bayoung@neo.rr.com

Moorhead

Vernon Cook vccook@verizon.net
Gary T Gibson Garyth46@aol.com
Joan Semper jsemper@cwix.com
Karen Moorhead - 420 Pine Glen Lane, Lake Worth, FL 33463

Moose

PCjrpm@aol.com

Moreland

Kathryn M Doyle, Piedmont, CA geneaphile@mac.com

Morris

Karen Shimborske chkdog@aol.com
Kelly Kraynak kelly.kraynak@gmail.com | web site

Morrison

LazyVElder@aol.com
Ed McNeill mcneile@177ARBDE-emh1.ngb.army.mil
Dave DGMcNeill@aol.com

Morrow

Jessica Jordan-jmjor@hotmail.com

Morton

Kramer rkramer1@san.rr.com
Steven P Lynes Sr slynes69@msn.com
Mahr biscuitpuppy@webtv.net
Carl D Livingston Box 32 Burbank OH 44214 Deansabode@aol.com

Mosher

Patrick Kenney patrickkenney@uswest.net
Susan rhagemann@home.com

Mould

Patrick Kenney patrickkenney@uswest.net
Susan rhagemann@home.com

Mountain

C.OST@prodigy.net

Moyer

Richard J Davis llanerfyl@aol.com 2311 S Bayshore Dr Milton DE 19968 302-684-3636
Kelly Kingston RavenMann@aol.com

Mucha

M C Lenyo mcleny1@gte.net

Muckle

Gary T Gibson Garyth46@aol.com

Muir

Lori Mounts EMT000996@aol.com
Ernie Munshower - 15222 Dawn Meadows Drive, Houston, TX 77068

Muller

Bob Troup robert.e.troup@verizon.net

Munshower

Shirley Warner shirleyw0@adelphia.net
Ernie Munshower - 15222 Dawn Meadows Drive, Houston, TX 77068

Murphy

Doug Hull dchull88@comcast.net

Murray

Martha Bennett martib@mail.usachoice.net
plrickard@stratos.net
Dean Reinauer DeanR@reinauer.com

Musick

Gladys Nichol Reynolds gladren@zoomnet.net

Musselman

Catherine Kiki pathfinder53@earthlink.net

Muto

Janis Orleman JMOrleman@aol.com

Myers

Rev John Mark Gilhousen www.gilhousens.net   johnmark@gilhousens.net
Tina Latchford latchford@earthlink.com
Karin Myers Tillotson cke76@hotmail.com
Brian J Wise patriotwise@sprintmail.com

 

Return to the Indiana County, PA Home Page