Surnames

Cable

Vernon Cook vccook@verizon.net
Rosemary Miller riffith@twd.net Johnstown PA
Bob Troup robert.e.troup@verizon.net
Marilynn lencad@citlink.net

Cables

Charles Hyman sdthyman@yahoo.com

Cain

Jim McNamara JPMTCC@aol.com

Caldwell

James C McCreery 113 Forest Ave Manteo NC 27954 mccreery@interpath.com
LazyVElder@aol.com
Patricia Christiaens pyvonne@montana.com
Terry Ondo TopsAMtn@aol.com
Marilynn lencad@citlink.net

Calhoun

Kaye Watson PO Box 34 Spring City UT 84662 kcw@mail.sisna.com
Greg Peterman greg@gate.net
Barbara Smith bjsmith@nmfiber.com
Kaycbird@aol.com

Call

Norma Hauser nhauser@nwi.net

Cameron

Ramona Cameron Worley 1776 North Ridge Lane Estes Park CO 80517 mtnmona@msn.com in PA

Campbell

Vernon Cook vccook@verizon.net
Martha Bennett martib@mail.usachoice.net
LeslieReyz@aol.com
Chuck Bollinger 1920 Chestnut Ridge Rd Penn Run PA  15765 724-465-6322 crybaby@twd.net
Jan Lipsea blipsiea@worldnet.att.net
Marilynn lencad@citlink.net
Greg Peterman greg@gate.net
Michael Lewis domino@consultant.com
Angela Birch jasmine28309@hotmail.com
Shirley Bartlett dog6@charter.net
Jeannette Jones Sosa jeanette.sosa@gmail.com
Lynnette Burge LynBurge@aol.com
Shelby Hobbs sjhobbs@adelphia.net
Barbara panjtx@tx.rr.com

Cannon

Barb Mills BMills1129@aol.com

Carbaugh

Connie Mayo mayo@tcsn.uswest.net

Carnahan

Ruth Carnahan ruthcc@cybertrails.com
Greg Peterman greg@gate.net

Carney

Bill Conrad Leary879@aol.com
Kaye Watson PO Box 34 Spring City UT 84662 kcw@mail.sisna.com
Trish Keller trishkeller@cfl.rr.com
Melinda (Hollobaugh) Moose calla916@adelphia.net
Chuck McCombs 612 Stamford Dr Greensburg PA 15601 ChuckM9166@aol.com

Carroll

Bob Corkum bobjayc@raex.com

Cashier/Casciere

Tim and Donnie Stanley tdstanley@earthlink.net

Cassaday

Richard A Kelanic kelanic@greenepa.net

Cassidy

Anne Cassidy grayancas@aol.com

Cather

Jeannet Greiving jeannet@jorsm.com

Cauffiel

Jim Walker jawalker1@erols.com

Cauffield

Janette Holmes JHolmes121@aol.com
Jim Kiley jkiley1@tampabay.rr.com

Cebina

Kari Schulman kschulman@home.com

Celoski/Cholosky

Darlene S. Voda   dmvoda@emcs.net RR 1 Box 1471 Laceyville PA 18623

Cessna

Patrick Beltz pbeltz@juno.com PO Box 98 Ama LA 70031-0098
Doreen Elsesser doey.lee@verizon.net
Barbara Smith bjsmith@nmfiber.com

Chambers

Joanne Trout jtrout1@tampabay.rr.com
Marilynn lencad@citlink.net
Debbie Downey Wilkins debbie50427@yahoo.com

Chapman

Phyllis Albacker Roseberry Box 153 Rices Landing PA calico@alltel.net
Gladys Nichol Reynolds gladren@zoomnet.net

Chicosky/Czajkowski

Darlene S. Voda   dmvoda@emcs.net RR 1 Box 1471 Laceyville PA 18623

Chrisman

Joyce Althoff jalthoff@qn.net

Christy

Shirley Bartlett dog6@charter.net

Cibek

Barbara Smith bjsmith@nmfiber.com

Clapp

Barbara S Yurkshat reman@erols.com 9620 Park St Manassas VA 20110

Clark/Clarke

Gary T Gibson Garyth46@aol.com
David Clark DaveAtRush@aol.com 1004 Ash St Winnetka IL 60093
Dale Walter dwalter1@hotmail.com
Margretta Clark Aviles Cuthbert4@aol.com
Eve M Miller Bland Anaretes@aol.com
Robin Neal Campbell happyinhazard@alltel.net
Cyndi Spiers-Fernandez Cherlmsford MAcyndiann@chelmsford.com
Marilynn lencad@citlink.net

Clawson

Adele Clawson Patti punxsygrams@aol.com
Graham Hollis hollis@net-link.net
Linda Branan branan@alltel.net PO Box 87 Shelocta PA 15774-0087
Jim murjast@csrlink.net
Daniel Shirley dshirley@bloom-carroll.k12.oh.us
Rev John Mark Gilhousen www.gilhousens.net  johnmark@gilhousens.net
Kathy Peterson PtKathyJo@aol.com
Pam Klein bworker@aol.com
Patricia Christiaens pyvonne@montana.com
Bonnie A Williams bwilliam@awod.com
Joyce Althoff jalthoff@qn.net
Keith Clawson 1369 Hillsdale Drive Monroeville PA  15146 kwctens@nauticom.net
Janet janology@deseretonline.com
yvonne@3rivers.net
Graham F Hollis 5130 West C Ave.   Kalamazoo, MI 49009 hollis@net-link.net
Beverly Stiles bstiles5@verizon.net

Clayton

Jane M (Lohr) Miller Janefrompa@webtv.net

Cleary

Jim Kiley jkiley1@tampabay.rr.com

Clever

Libby Bargerstock Grimm grimml@capa.net 312 Butternut Lane Tarentum PA  15084-9618

Cline

Sharon Davis legmdavis@aol.com
Keith Clawson 1369 Hillsdale Drive Monroeville PA  15146 kwctens@nauticom.net

Cloud

Susan McAtee 1920 West Creek Loop Round Rock TX 78681 mcatee1@prodigy.net

Clousin

Fritz36457@aol.com

Clowes

Betsy Clowes Slagle BetsyS125@aol.com Fort Wayne IN

Coalmer

Judy Davis daviss@erols.com
Andrea Leonardi nafurahi@zoominternet.net

Cochran

Jim Cochran JCoc337102@aol.com
JoAnn Cupp PO Box 423 Nevada City CA 95959 andyrowe@foothill.net
Shirley Warner shirleyw0@adelphia.net
Gladys Nichol Reynolds gladren@zoomnet.net
Barbara Smith bjsmith@nmfiber.com
Zorina Pitts motherzee@aol.com
Barbara D Wetzel 20 Braeburn Lane, Barrington Hills, Il. 60010 Aparkplace@aol.com
Marilynn lencad@citlink.net
Shirley Bartlett dog6@charter.net

Cole

Richard A Kelanic kelanic@greenepa.net

Coleman

Debra Paul Colmers Sachertort@aol.com
Louise Belsby louiseb@ieway.com 40212 S Rock Lake Rd Cheney WA 99004
Marilynn lencad@citlink.net

Coliard

Marilynn lencad@citlink.net

Colwell

Tom Chapman tomchapman@adelphia.net
Marilynn lencad@citlink.net

Comiskey

Albert Martin AMARTi8@columbus.RR.com

Compton

Sarah Broadbent whbsbb@juno.com

Confer

Robin Neal Poppy poppyflr@techcomm.net

Conley

Melissa B Watson mbw11@home.com

Conner

Louise Belsby louiseb@ieway.com 40212 S Rock Lake Rd Cheney WA 99004
Judy Davis daviss@erols.com
Meryle Little Luchs (Stephens) melst@nb.net
Jennifer Saintz lsaintz@earthlink.net

Connor

Shelly Wilkinson intha41@hotmail.com

Conrad

Helen Lockard Sauvageau helensau@mediaone.net
Bill Conrad Leary879@aol.com
Dave Williams buster2@cvc.net  5820 Hwy 39 Klamath Falls OR 97603
Anne Cassidy grayancas@aol.com
Kathy Baker cowies@aol.com
Brian Christensen 4023 Tanglewood Drive, Floyds Knobs, IN 47119 BrianC4023@aol.com
Ernie Munshower - 15222 Dawn Meadows Drive, Houston, TX 77068

Conrath

Dave Williams buster2@cvc.net  5820 Hwy 39 Klamath Falls OR 97603

Cook

Vernon Cook vccook@verizon.net

Corbett

Terry L Corbett 4110 Winters St. Las Cruces, NM 88005  tcorbett@huntel.com

Corson/Corsen/Corsin

Janet Barney   deernaj@hotmail.com

Coubough

Carole (Cramer) Madden carollee9933917@earthlink.net

Couch

Zorina Pitts motherzee@aol.com

Coulten

Melissa B Watson mbw11@home.com

Coulter

Gary T Gibson Garyth46@aol.com

Cowan/Cowen

Morris Fletcher mofletcher@earthlink.net

Cox

Bonnie Schultz BonnieE38053@wmconnect.com 6792 South Knoll Cv Millington TN

Coy

Rhonda Pennington rhon1814@yahoo.com
Chuck Bollinger 1920 Chestnut Ridge Rd Penn Run PA  15765 724-465-6322 crybaby@twd.net
Jim murjast@csrlink.net
Jennifer Lynn Deyarmin-Oliphant llynn@pghmail.com

Coyle

plrickard@stratos.net

Craft

Suzanne Craft Slc2053@aol.com
Beverly Stiles bstiles5@verizon.net

Craig

Chuck Bollinger 1920 Chestnut Ridge Rd Penn Run PA  15765 724-465-6322 crybaby@twd.net
Greg Peterman greg@gate.net
Rebecca Tomerlin (Wolfe) greenlawnman@yahoo.com
Lauri Laza Lalaz5@aol.com
Angela Birch jasmine28309@hotmail.com
Barbara D. Wetzel - 20 Braeburn Lane, Barrington Hills, Il. 60010
Shirley Bartlett dog6@charter.net
Nancy Williams nanbwill@aol.com
Lynnette Burge LynBurge@aol.com

Craighead

Virginia Pyne Fair GinsGeno@aol.com Topeka KS

Cramer

JeanShar40@aol.com
Mahr biscuitpuppy@webtv.net
Jean Hudson Masco 2717 Seville Blvd Clearwater FL 33764 jmasco@babayaga.org
Carole (Cramer) Madden carollee9933917@earthlink.net
Yvonne (McAdams) Peramaki YGnagy@aol.com
Barbara Smith bjsmith@nmfiber.com

Craven

Daniel G Bishop deacon@nternet.net 104 Hollihaven Dr Hubert NC 28539-3739
Roger Eugene Mills Gendale CA RogLA@aol.com
Jim Caola guru2@bellatlantic.net
Marilynn lencad@citlink.net

Crawford

Bob Troup robert.e.troup@verizon.net
ssbaldus@aol.com
Wendy Wolfe Fetty wfetty_02@hotmail.com
Ron Dillon dillonr@gate.net
Ssbaldus@aol.com

Creps

Jeff Brandon lookkapypy@hotmail.com

Cressley

Judy Wrath udywarth@bellsouth.net

Cribbs

Lesa McElwain lesam@zoominternet.net
Bonnie Schultz bonnie_schultz@comcast.net 3793 County Rd. 218 Apt 7, Middleburg Fla 32068
Dick Creps DICK744@aol.com
William Hoyt "Bill" Cribbs bill@cribbs.net
Trish Keller trishkeller@cfl.rr.com
Barbara Smith bjsmith@nmfiber.com
Zorina Pitts motherzee@aol.com

Crissman

Elaine Longacre elsjm@magicnet.net PO Box 54 Tangerine FL 32777

Croasmun/Crossman

Keith Spaulding keithspaulding@juno.com

Crooks

Marla Sink Druzgal alexthecountrydog@hotmail.com

Crooshank

Judy Davis daviss@erols.com

Crose

Pam Fleming pflem817@aol.com

Cross

Chuck McCombs 612 Stamford Dr Greensburg PA 15601 ChuckM9166@aol.com

Crow

Barb Mills BMills1129@aol.com
Patrick Kenney patrickkenney@uswest.net
Susan rhagemann@home.com

Crozier

Pamela Smith Clark davidpc@usfamily.net

Crubaugh

WCrubaugh@aol.com

Crum

Sherry  L Paterick Keith 1943 Cherrywood St Vista CA 92081 sherry_l_keith@hotmail.com

Crusan

Charles Hyman sdthyman@yahoo.com

Culberson

John Culberson jculberson@adelphia.net

Cumminskey

Mary Jane brandon@penn.com

Cummiskey

Albert Martin AMARTi8@columbus.RR.com

Cunningham

Meryle Little Luchs (Stephens) melst@nb.net
Ed Burns EBurns5922@aol.com
Marilynn lencad@citlink.net
Shirley Bartlett dog6@charter.net

Curry

Betty Rudolph Boise Idaho BRudo1@aol.com

Cybulsky

Vickie Clark kmvac@hotmail.com

Czajkowski

Darlene S. Voda   dmvoda@emcs.net

Czolowski

Darlene S. Voda   dmvoda@emcs.net

 

Return to the Indiana County, PA Home Page