Surnames

Bacha

Toby Keller tkgolfpro2be@yahoo.com

Bagley

R Maatta RMaatta@aol.com
Linda Maatta 4359 Smith Rd Ottawa Lake MI 49267 RMaatta@aol.com

Bailey

Brenda Beger bkbrpb@nexet.net

Bair/Baer/Bare/Bear

Lucille (Bair) Robinson Robsroots@softhome.net
Jim Huff LOCKS4US@aol.com

Baird

Nancy McEwen schreni@hhs.net
Karen Wasson twasson@cboss.com
EversonMA@aol.com

Bajler

Bob Troup robert.e.troup@verizon.net

Baker

Vernon Cook vccook@verizon.net
Linda Branan branan@alltel.net PO Box 87 Shelocta PA 15774-0087
Daniel Shirley dshirley@bloom-carroll.k12.oh.us
Jim and Cheryl Kellar jckellar@comcast.net
Dwight allshouse@smart.net

Balentine

Bonnie Schultz bonnie_schultz@comcast.net 3793 County Rd. 218 Apt 7, Middleburg Fla 32068

Ball

Barbara Smith bjsmith@nmfiber.com

Baney

Angela Birch jasmine28309@hotmail.com

Bannon

Jean Hudson Masco 2717 Seville Blvd Clearwater FL 33764 jmasco@babayaga.org

Barbor/Barber/Barbour

Gerald I Barbor glbarbor@juno.com

Barclay

Cathy Ayers x1ayers@exnet.iastate.edu
Alan Riggins apriggins8@gmail.com

Bargerstock

Libby Bargerstock Grimm grimmL@verizon.net 312 Butternut Lane Tarentum PA  15084-9618

Barker

Connie Mayo mayo@tcsn.uswest.net

Barnes

Janish Family joanna@tc3net.com
Chuck McCombs 612 Stamford Dr Greensburg PA 15601 ChuckM9166@aol.com

Baroon

Shirley Warner shirleyw0@adelphia.net

Barr

Rhonda Pennington rhon1814@yahoo.com
Coleen Chambers cchamber@microserve.net
Darlene Nussbaum KNussb3491@aol.com Freedom PA
Phyllis Albacker Roseberry Box 153 Rices Landing PA calico@alltel.net
Tim Meece tmeece@metronet.com
Joan Semper jsemper@cwix.com 
Fred B Fletcher FBFletcher@alum.mit.edu
Barbara Smith bjsmith@nmfiber.com
David C (Dave) Stiver  davidstiver@outlook.com

Bartlebaugh

Vernon Cook vccook@verizon.net
Bonnie Schultz bonnie_schultz@comcast.net 3793 County Rd. 218 Apt 7, Middleburg Fla 32068
Ron Duncan reduncan@geauga.net
Barry Sherry BarrySherry@usa.net
JoAnna Perlow Joperlow@aol.com
Barb Walck Fax 405-275-3892 Walck@usa.net
Debbie Huey Passmore RD 3 Box 28 Punxsutawney PA  15767 buffman@penn.com

Barto

Doreen Elsesser doey.lee@verizon.net
Jean Hudson Masco 2717 Seville Blvd Clearwater FL 33764 jmasco@babayaga.org

Bartos

Janice Presensky Kingirski Jhnsncmb@aol.com

Bash

Mary Jane brandon@penn.com
Vernon Cook vccook@verizon.net
Rev John Mark Gilhousen www.gilhousens.net johnmark@gilhousens.net

Bates

Carl D Livingston Box 32 Burbank OH 44214 Deansabode@aol.com

Bauchlen

Barbara Smith bjsmith@nmfiber.com

Bauer

Jennifer Lynn Deyarmin-Oliphant llynn@pghmail.com

Baughman

Adele Clawson Patti punxsygrams@aol.com
Barbara Smith bjsmith@nmfiber.com 

Baum

Chuck Bollinger 1920 Chestnut Ridge Rd Penn Run PA  15765 724-465-6322 crybaby@twd.net
Sara Barnett amax@iu.net

Baumgardner

Rochelle Lester rochelle@peganet.com

Baxter

Linda Brown LBrown1030@aol.com

Beatty

Kathi Patterson Wyndamere@aol.com 2 Charlton St #14A New York, NY 10014-4919
Bonnie Schultz bonnie_schultz@comcast.net 3793 County Rd. 218 Apt 7, Middleburg Fla 32068
Linda Branan branan@alltel.net PO Box 87 Shelocta PA 15774-0087

Beal

Jane Fulton Taylor jftaylor@kscable.com Wichita KS

Beamer

Barbara Smith bjsmith@nmfiber.com

Beer

Thomas Beer TBeer@stantec.com

Beaver/Bever

Peggy Rasche phr@columbus.rr.com

Beatty/Beaty

GramieSnooks@AOL.com or jmyhogan@AOL.com
Marilynn lencad@citlink.net
Michael Beatty mwbeatty@hotmail.com

Beck

Gerald J Reiner Jr jreiner@juno.com 615 Taylor Ave Pittsburgh PA 15202
Jessica Jordan-jmjor@hotmail.com
Keith Clawson 1369 Hillsdale Drive Monroeville PA  15146 kwctens@nauticom.net
Barbara Smith bjsmith@nmfiber.com

Bee

Georgia Halloran kphalloran@prodigy.net

Beechtel/Bechtol

Sylvia Petras Greekdrama@aol.com

Beer

Barbara Smith bjsmith@nmfiber.com

Bell

Martha Bennett martib@mail.usachoice.net
Dione Bell Hayes davidh@thurston.com
Nancy Williams nanbwill@aol.com
Carl D Livingston Box 32 Burbank OH 44214 Deansabode@aol.com
Ann O'Rourke squ3348@yahoo.com

Beltz

Patrick Beltz pbeltz@juno.com PO Box 98 Ama LA 70031-0098
Doreen Elsesser doey.lee@verizon.net

Bence/Bense/Bentz

Frank & Emmie Bence febence@webtv.net
Jim murjast@csrlink.net

Bender

Gladys Nichol Reynolds gnreynolds@frontier.com
Lucille (Bair) Robinson Robsroots@softhome.net

Bennett

Rhonda Pennington rhon1814@yahoo.com
Gary T Gibson Garyth46@aol.com
Martha Bennett martib@mail.usachoice.net
Charlotte Brennan cbrennan@primenet.com
Pam Frye PFrye54578@aol.com
Robin Neal Poppy poppyflr@techcomm.net
Carole (Cramer) Madden carollee9933917@earthlink.net
Graham F Hollis 5130 West C Ave.   Kalamazoo, MI 49009 hollis@net-link.net

Bergman

Charles Hyman sdthyman@yahoo.com

Berkey/Burkey

Richard J Davis llanerfyl@aol.com 2311 S Bayshore Dr Milton DE 19968 302-684-3636

Berkeypile

Virginia Pyne Fair GinsGeno@aol.com Topeka KS
Betsy McDonald jefbets@concentric.net Wall PA

Berringer

Beth A Young bayoung@neo.rr.com

Berst

A Evans Auckland New Zealand toni.evans@xtra.co.nz

Best

Connie Mayo mayo@tcsn.uswest.net
Chuck Bollinger 1920 Chestnut Ridge Rd Penn Run PA  15765 724-465-6322 crybaby@twd.net
Dianne Schmitendorf billdianne@earthlink.net
Barbara Smith bjsmith@nmfiber.com
Eve M Miller Bland Anaretes@aol.com

Beverly

Jeanie Davis twgrannt@kscable.com

Bhe

Dean Reinauer DeanR@reinauer.com

Bibby/Bibbie

Jeff Brandon lookkapypy@hotmail.com

Bicho

Kelly Kraynak kelly.kraynak@gmail.com | web site

Bierer/Buehrer/Buhrer

Barbara Smith bjsmith@nmfiber.com

Biggs

Tanyua Skinner tanyua@gte.net
skinner@ridgenet.net

Bierer

Richard A Kelanic kelanic@greenepa.net

Birch

Angela Birch jasmine28309@hotmail.com

Biroscak

Mary Biroscak HARLIE7870@aol.com

Bish

Robin Neal Poppy poppyflr@techcomm.net

Biss

Vicki Kanarr NKanarr@aol.com
Barb Walck Fax 405-275-3892 Walck@usa.net

Bittinger

Chuck Bollinger 1920 Chestnut Ridge Rd Penn Run PA  15765 724-465-6322 crybaby@twd.net
Libby Bargerstock Grimm grimmL@verizon.net 312 Butternut Lane Tarentum PA  15084-9618

Black

Vernon Cook vccook@verizon.net
Janet janology@deseretonline.com
Dwight allshouse@smart.net
Meryle Little Luchs (Stephens) melst@nb.net
Judy Davis daviss@erols.com
Kay (Shepherd) Fleming flemingo73703@yahoo.com
Jean Hudson Masco 2717 Seville Blvd Clearwater FL 33764 jmasco@babayaga.org
Barb Mills BMills1129@aol.com

Blackburn

Marilynn lencad@citlink.net

Blair

Helen Blair hblair@cogeco.ca

Blakely

Jan Hoth Cleveland OH Lohrlore@aol.com

Blakly/Blakley

Marilynn lencad@citlink.net

Blanck

Barbara Smith bjsmith@nmfiber.com

Blandford

M C Lenyo mcleny1@gte.net

Blank

Barbara Smith bjsmith@nmfiber.com

Blick

Jean Temple jftemple@penn.com R R 2 Box 295 A 3 Youngsville PA 16371 814-563-4910

Blubaugh

Ed McNeill mcneile@177ARBDE-emh1.ngb.army.mil
Dave DGMcNeill@aol.com

Blystone

Dwight allshouse@smart.net
Marla Sink Druzgal alexthecountrydog@hotmail.com

Bobenrieth

Dave Bobenrieth dboben@penn.com

Bodger

Ed McNeill mcneile@177ARBDE-emh1.ngb.army.mil
Dave DGMcNeill@aol.com

Bolan

Charles Hyman sdthyman@yahoo.com

Bolewine

Brenda Repass BRENDASDUSTY@KNOLOGY.NET

Bollinger

Chuck Bollinger 1920 Chestnut Ridge Rd Penn Run PA  15765 724-465-6322 crybaby@twd.net

Bollman/Bullman

Karen Wasson twasson@cboss.com

Bolvin

Ann Weaver Boldt marnerose@aol.com

Bonar

Jim Caola guru2@bellatlantic.net

Bone

Heather hbgen1@gmail.com

Boner/Bonner

Daniel R Earl danearl64@comcast.net

Boring

TJ Shumaker tshu@hitchhikers-guide.com  
Ralph M Gibson lzg@cct.infi.net
pclori@yahoo.com

Borland/Boreland

Adele Clawson Patti punxsygrams@aol.com
Betsy McDonald jefbets@concentric.net Wall PA
Janet janology@deseretonline.com

Borth

Bob Troup robert.e.troup@verizon.net

Boteler

Louise Belsby louiseb@ieway.com 40212 S Rock Lake Rd Cheney WA 99004

Bothwell

Sue Karalfa skbook@megsinet.net

Bouch

Gerry Sommers gerry.sommers@alliedprinting.com

Bower

Jim and Cheryl Kellar jckellar@comcast.net

Bowers

Brian Cartwright blcart95@netzero.net Manassas Park VA
Barbara S Yurkshat bsybabu@comcast.net 9620 Park St Manassas VA 20110
Jim murjast@csrlink.net
Beth Staley bchsta@voicenet.com
Tina Latchford latchford@earthlink.com
Elizabeth Herald Gibson lzg@cct.infi.net
Barbara Smith bjsmith@nmfiber.com
Bob Haslett ritah@northlink.com
Patrick Kenney patrickkenney@uswest.net

Bowser

Bob Troup robert.e.troup@verizon.net
Marlene Rupp Cowell mcowell@flash.net
Barbara Smith bjsmith@nmfiber.com
Michael E Brown mdalbrn@swbell.net
Betsy Hermann betz12@aol.com

Boyd

Betsy McDonald jefbets@concentric.net Wall PA

Boyer

Betsy McDonald jefbets@concentric.net Wall PA
Nancy Veits eveits@csi.com
Barbara Smith bjsmith@nmfiber.com
Greg Peterman greg@gate.net

Boyle

Connie Mayo mayo@tcsn.uswest.net
Jan Hoth Cleveland OH Lohrlore@aol.com
Nancy McEwen schreni@hhs.net

Bracken

Lois James Ella519@aol.com
Steven P Lynes Sr slynes69@msn.com
Cyndi Spiers-Fernandez Cherlmsford MAcyndiann@chelmsford.com

Braddock

Brenda Repass BRENDASDUSTY@KNOLOGY.NET

Braden

Dean Phillippi DPHILLIPPI@aol.com

Brady

Bob Troup robert.e.troup@verizon.net
Susan McAtee 1920 West Creek Loop Round Rock TX 78681 mcatee1@prodigy.net
Abigail Johnson Abbie4psu@aol.com
K Sosnowski ksoz@worldnet.att.net
Wendy Wolfe Fetty wfetty_02@hotmail.com
Doug Hull dchull88@comcast.net
Jim McNamara JPMTCC@aol.com
Joanna Harrison  LVNana94@aol.com

Bran

Sue Karalfa skbook@megsinet.net

Brandlinger

Linda Branan branan@alltel.net PO Box 87 Shelocta PA 15774-0087

Brandon

Sheri Gray rjsdgray@earthlink.net
Greg Peterman greg@gate.net
Jeff Brandon lookkapypy@hotmail.com

Braughler

Jan Hoth Cleveland OH Lohrlore@aol.com

Braun

Jean Hudson Masco 2717 Seville Blvd Clearwater FL 33764 jmasco@babayaga.org

Bray

John Bray johntbray@hotmail.com

Breidenthal

Susan patsylvest@bellsouth.net

Brendlinger

Linda Branan branan@alltel.net PO Box 87 Shelocta PA 15774-0087
Keith Clawson 1369 Hillsdale Drive Monroeville PA  15146 kwctens@nauticom.net
Rochelle Lester rochelle@peganet.com

Brickell

Alan Riggins apriggins8@gmail.com
Chuck Bollinger 1920 Chestnut Ridge Rd Penn Run PA  15765 724-465-6322 crybaby@twd.net
Pam Frye PFrye54578@aol.com

Bricker

Marilynn lencad@citlink.net

Brickley

Keith Spaulding keithspaulding@juno.com

Brink

Mary Jane brandon@penn.com
Darlene Nussbaum KNussb3491@aol.com Freedom PA
Dale Nichol Angelstorm3450@yahoo.com

Brinkley

Barb Mills BMills1129@aol.com

Brinkman

Gerald Snyder Snydleyw@aol.com
Bob Brinkman robertfb@netzero.net

Brisbin

Daniel G Bishop deacon@nternet.net 104 Hollihaven Dr Hubert NC 28539-3739

Britton

Susan McAtee 1920 West Creek Loop Round Rock TX 78681 mcatee1@prodigy.net

Bronson

Steven Russell scrussal@netins.net

Brown

Adele Clawson Patti punxsygrams@aol.com
Linda Branan branan@alltel.net PO Box 87 Shelocta PA 15774-0087
Terry L Corbett 4110 Winters St Las Crucus NM 88005 tcorbett@huntel.com
Michael E Brown mdalbrn@swbell.net
Greg Peterman greg@gate.net
Joy Hockinson rjhock3@earthlink.net
Brenda Beger bkbrpb@nexet.net

Browne

Ken Gardner kgardner2@comcast.net

Brubaker

Charles Hyman sdthyman@yahoo.com

Bruce

Marilynn lencad@citlink.net

Brudnock

Vernon Cook VernonCook@juno.com

Brunner

Lucille (Bair) Robinson Robsroots@softhome.net  

Bryan

Debbie West Debww@aol.com 674 Eldon Dr Warren OH 44483

Brynes

Steve Brynes Dairyman41@aol.com

Brytnar/Beitnar

Wendy Shrokman shrokman@mail.lhi2.net

Buchanan

Melissa B Watson mbw11@home.com

Buhmuller

Bob Troup robert.e.troup@verizon.net

Bukowski

Janice Presensky Kingirski Jhnsncmb@aol.com

Bullard

Gladys Nichol Reynolds gladren@zoomnet.net

Burket/Burkett

Linda Branan branan@alltel.net PO Box 87 Shelocta PA 15774-0087
Keith Clawson 1369 Hillsdale Drive Monroeville PA  15146 kwctens@nauticom.net

Burkholder

Virginia Pyne Fair GinsGeno@aol.com Topeka KS

Burkley

Lisa Gargulo dgargiuloz@prodigy.net
Gene Warner genewarner@adelphia.net

Burnheimer

Rhonda Pennington rhon1814@yahoo.com
Bob Troup robert.e.troup@verizon.net

Bush

Ron Gray RGray@dfwairport.com
Pj Shields-Patty pj-s@yahoo.com in PA

Bussard

Marlene Rupp Cowell mcowell@flash.net

Buterbaugh/Puterbaugh

Vernon Cook vccook@verizon.net
Gary T Gibson Garyth46@aol.com
Richard J Davis llanerfyl@aol.com 2311 S Bayshore Dr Milton DE 19968 302-684-3636
Sherry Hankinson SheriKat@aol.com
Bob Troup robert.e.troup@verizon.net
Rev John Mark Gilhousen www.gilhousens.net johnmark@gilhousens.net
David C (Dave) Stiver  davidstiver@outlook.com
Janet janology@deseretonline.com
Kelly Kingston RavenMann@aol.com
Bob Haslett ritah@northlink.com
Fran Tritthardt FHTGET@aol.com

Butler

Cyndi Spiers-Fernandez Cherlmsford MAcyndiann@chelmsford.com
Daniel R Earl danearl64@comcast.net

danearl64@earthlink.net

Butterbaugh

David C (Dave) Stiver  davidstiver@outlook.com PO Box 25065 Colorado Springs CO 80936-5065

Butterfield

Zorina Pitts motherzee@aol.com

Butts

Carrie Smith vandc@bellatlantic.net

Byerly

Marilynn lencad@citlink.net

Byers

Greg Peterman greg@gate.net

Byram

George Hill Meadows of Dan VA gvhill@swva.net

 

Return to the Indiana County, PA Home Page